Presents and 1 CALL

Goooodd morning! I love the day after chrismas witch is today. When we all sit in the living room whit some leftover food and watch tv.  I just love hanging out whit the fam. 
 
I have good news today!! am so excited right now. So my brother call me to see if he should get th camera canon 1100d. And its not my dream camera but im excited anyway, becouse I really want to photagrafh and make videos and learn more. So the camera will be in my hands in about 5 hours!!!!!! Prepear for a load of photos these couple of days and videos :) 
 
Anyways........ am just chilling in my room, litterally chilling, doing nothing......but not for long, we are going iceskating on the afternoon!!  
 
Ohh, yeeee i got some amazing presents. Here they are.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0