Surprisingly

Today went so much better than I though. The job was fun, am super tired though, but itwas still super fun. We went to a park, then ate and I read a book to the kids. It all went good. 
 
Surprisingly after I came home i had the energie to go to the gym and here i am sitting in the livingroom right to the christmas tree. I love having a christmas tree and whit present under it. And its not the fact that its for us, that i love having presents but for the reason that I feel its almost chrismtas. The most important celebration. at least for me it is. but then ofcourse it nice to get presents. 
 
 my batteri is slowly dieing. my eyes are closing them self. So am out people- And this post is  a mess. I know.....
i love that my eyes are so light in this picture
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0