Thosedays categorie

I had this super Good day!! Then Something small happened that maid me on bad mood. And my hole attitude changed. I feel so ashamed. I hope my family forgive me!! 
 
Thosedays is one of my categories on the blog. Its days that i will remember. Today was the day that I canged my bad habbits and old rutinse. Even just having a clean room is disiplin, but the most importent thing is that also making a rutine. Waking up and put some christian music and worship God. Its about disiplin. So im gonna wake up 8 everyday and start my day whit Jesus. 
 
And maybe i'm going to the military. Surprise!!! Its something am going to thing about. we'll see.
It have been a good day. but now need my beauty sleep! 
 
LOTS OF LOVE. TAIS
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0