Bedrooms

I just wrote a blog post but it suddely just delited. But ok. I will make another :) So Hi! I have had an amazing break  even tough i dont feel rested i have had so much fun going to birtday, to cofeshops, shopping and just hanging out with friends. Thats why i have been taking a little break from this blog. This break ended today. Tomarrow i will need to study alot. And tommarow is also a day that we will know if we are going to move or not. 
 
Im on both sides. I want to move but then i dont want to. But i know my parent will make the best dicision and im kind of checking out some bedroom picuters... just in case, you know!! no but i really enjoy looking after inspiration and just get inspierd.  
 
it was a great day today. Hope you had one to! 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0