Hawaii fever!!

I have serouslly hawaii fever! I dont even know why I want to go there so much! Ofcouse hawaii have amazing beaches and the nature is amazing but it not for that reason that I want to go there!  I dont quite know! 
 
This day turned not as planed! We didnt go anywere, we wore so tierd so we stayed home! I have watched a movie and eating. Not much to say....... oh and also Me and mom talkt a little bit about new year eve. We are planing to rent a house and selebrate with a lot of friend, We lookt up some houses and there are some few options. I realy want i cozy house! So we could have a cozy, fun, and amzing time there.. I now there are for sure nothing to say
 
This picuter is from when we where in kazakstan! In the mountans. I need to post some picture. I have alot of amazing pictures from there!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0