Hey girl hey

Hey girl Hey I was saying that the hole day yesterday or me and my friend. I had a awesome day, Hanging out whit a friend in the city and just be crazy. Sometimes its fun to loosen up a little bit and not thing what other people will think, right? And I was in church to, every friday we have meeting whit all youhts in church and our pastors are preaching. This time it was right to me. He talkt about what we are ment to do whit our lifes. How crazy is´nt that? you can go do 2 post in the arcive and i wrote that I didt know what to do! And there he was saying things that gave me alot of awsers! 
 
Today i feel inspiried and amazed with my life. I have some much and im really greatfull.! 
 
I ate macdonald yesterday !! Hahha what happend whit me getting healthy! I just throw it in the wall, hhaha. No. I read this quote There are 1440 minutes in a dayUse 60 of them to workout! So am going to start whit that! Im gonna take babystep! Not as i planed. But I thing that I will eventually get results and change something something.!!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0