Horses and hiking

Gooodmorning! I just came from school and im just greatfull for the people in my school! They just pep me up, motivated me to be there and they are super amazing people. I feel so good today! 
 
I went trough some photos from kazakstan when we where hiking! We had super fun there and the nature where breath taking and when we saw the waterfall, girlllll, no words!  Here is 2 photos, not from hiking but close to
where our tents where. Everyday some horses came by and you could pat them! And my sisters that love horses was so excited every time they came :) It was something special.      
                                                                                             
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0