new year dresses

So I went to the libery today, found a book, took a chai latte and went home. And This hole day i have, searched for dresses, listnening to christmas music and singing for my self, which is typicall thing for me to do when am alone !! HIHI! I have christmas fever. Im looking on cozy pictures. Christmas is my favorite holiday and am so looking forward, but I also look forward to new year eve. Thats when we are in a cozy cottage and having so much fun, everybody dresses up, we are eating the yummiest food, russian food :P and thats why i need to find a dress, I dont have any dresses, Heres the ones i maybe buy. 
 
am GOING TO LISTEN TO CHRISTMAS MUSIC NOW!! 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0