Noooodels

Hi! Today i will talk to my mom about droping out of school, and i know it sound pretty bad but its not. I will get my grades even though i drop out. I will not lose anything. But i still need my parents support! 
 
Today i woke up with headache, but me and elina took a walk and now i feel good. So we make some noodels today and is so delicious, I can eat it every day. Its proboblly my chinese genes that speaks for that part. 
 
Its only 8 int the afternoon but am in bed, just showered. But for a reason. I need to clean out some old songs and put in some new. In the next post i will put up some inspo!! Whieeee
 
 
" 2 days ago. In stockholm city, they had some christmas decoration up " love absolutlly everything that have to do with christmas

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0