MY moto

60 minutes to train didnt work out today, but i decited i would wake up at 7 tomarrow to hit the tim for 1,5 hour workout! Am super serous about gettin healthy and fit. Am going to fight for it. It was my first day eating heathy and am allready going all crazy for sugar. That must mean something! Its only been 1 day. Woow. Besides have you heard about Acai. I went to a health store where they sold it and the man in the store told me all about it. So am going to try buy it this month! 
 
Its my first day on my life challenge. That may seem super lame for some, becouse it is a challenge that people do in life but that i havent leard yet. 20 day going to school whitout skipping one class and eat healthy and train. So my first 1 on this challenge is over. And I did acually eat choklad but its not gonna happent for 20 day from now. I feel like i really need a challenge. For my future life and so on, 
 
One ecited thing, on friday am going to a thing where they, make your make up, hair and then shoot you, hahah that kind of sounded fun, no but make some pictures. Am going there whit 4 of my friends so it going to be a lot of fun.
 
And im still dreaming of going to hawaii!!!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0