again

Am going back to writing on english! First of all its becaouce i want everybody to understand. Like my cousin and other russian people, that dont live in sweden or speak swedish. So yeaah. And to practice.....
 
So today is my mothers birthday! Mann i love my mom!! We all woke up at 6 a clock to Congratulate her ate some cake and then back so bed. Yesterday was the first day that it snowed I love snow so am pretty happy. But I know that i lot if people is like : man, why so early cuz it´s just october. It super cold outside. So I think I need to take my winter jacket out of the closet. 
 
Cant forget to say that am allready started listening to christmas music. I love christmas song! Amazing. 
 
I kind of just sitting and doing nothing. soon I will go to the city so we can celebrait my mom , we are just gonna go to a nice cafe and after that it Late show. Its in our chruch. Its super fun there. Thats kind of how my day will look like today. 
 
I hope you have a nice day. Bless
 
 

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Åsa

Bloglovin byte? :)

2012-10-30 @ 15:09:43
URL: http://foreeveermee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0