Chanel Vitalumiére does miracles

The camera is not doing its job, ehh okey its iphone so i shouldin´t complain. But still. So i recently bought the chanel vitalumiére fondation and it so amazing. Its working for me and i have combination skin/ oily. I love that it feels like i dont have anything on my skin. Am not a big fan of fondations, all because i have feelt like it was not my skin. If you know what i mean. This feels like your skin is smooth and flawless. But i don´t have any problems whit acne, just pors on the nose and some pimpals, so it covers all of it. I love it and i just wanted to share whit you. And for the record. This is my first chanel product. Its so expensive. Dont you think? But i wanted i good quality fondation. 
 
Good night shining stars!
thi is not before and after. Just 2 pictures on me.and i have the fondation on.

Kommentarer
Postat av: SARAH CARLSTEN

Haft en fin helg? :)

2012-10-06 @ 23:32:19
URL: http://sarahcarlsten.se
Postat av: ▲L I N N

Kul med en bra fondation :)

2012-10-07 @ 12:59:53
URL: http://www.linnslifeee.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0