Giving up

Sorry for the lack of post today but i have been hanging out whit family the whole day and it´s not often that we all gather together and watch a movie or do something together. Even though we all love to do that we all have so many things in our minds and lifes. School, work, aktivities and we can´t forget to be whit our friends. So the day is now or soon over and am so thankful for my family and my life. 
 
oh and school news. I Am totally giving up on it. I feel so behind and i dont know what to do, meaning that.. i dont know what to read or what my homework are. Can you image that..... am just lost. or tierd or not motivated.  But i know that i can esaly motivate my self whit pictures and quots. I think you diced you feelings.not always but in my situation. 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0