Hope

Hey shining stars! I acually thing that its going to be my new hi to you! Because you are all beautiful like stars. You know! i really think beauty comes from inside. I have seen it and i truly belive that it is like that. We are perfect. No seriouslly. Everybody is beautiful. If you dont feel like that. Stop it. Just STOP. Its a feeling you can get rid of!! Beauty is kindness, beauty is happiness, beauty is humbleness. beauty is you. 
 
The past 2 days i have got so much strenght trough God.  Today was a easy day. I had school to 2 and after i have been chilling whit my cousin. But in school i talk to my counselor becouse I have missed so much she said i should  okej nej jag måste ta det på svenska. Hon sa att jag kankse borde hoppa av skolan. Hon hade absolut ingen tro på mig. En studievägledare som säger att man ska hoppa av skolan. Om jag nu hoppar av så är det kört för min framtid. Är det studievägledning? Jag behöver verkligen någon som tror på mig i skolan, men det värkar inte finnas någon. Men jag ska göra det, Jag ska klara det!!!! Det sänkte mig lite, men jag vet att det kommer att finnas det som inte finner hopp. Men jag vill vara en sån som finner hopp i allt. För Gud är med mig. Godnatt alla. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0