loving school

Its amazing to feel that you finally taking controll of school. It was since 6th grade that i had loving school and again today I feel like i do. The saddest thing is that it my last year. But there ain´t no tears hear. It will rather feel great. 
 
Ye it feels like its been a while since i wrote a post but i have been studig y´all. So thats a pretty god reason. Tommarow i will take a step to a healty lifestyle. Im tierd of eating crap food. so yeahhh. 
 
My day today:
 
Woke up 7. studyied.
8.10- went to school
11.00 came home. was lazy
and the rest of the day i´ve been cooking 
19.00 went on a night walk with cousin.
 
Pretty chill day. Am ending my day whit a shower and some bed reading - jesus calling- its an amazing book.
 
This is my naturall make up. Not to much but still enough.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0